Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 50

Music from Mevio, Jamendo, Ariel Publicity, Us Is the New Them, and Independent Music Promotions.  Theme song from

Proud member of the Association of Music Podcasting.

Here we are the double-sized 50th episode spectacular.  Don’t forget to sign up on the newsletter before midnight(EDT) on the 28h of September for you chance at winning these CDs.

In this episode:

Fitz. – Caves
Amy Lynn & the Gunshow – I Believe to My Soul
Angie Arsenault – No Fairytale
Josh Woodward – Swimming in Turpentine
JT Bruce – Ordinary World
Jackopierce – Listen to Me
Derek Webb – Pressing on the Bruise
Viola – Invisible Revolution
Eric Erdman – If Two Wrongs Don’t Make a Right
Gumshen – Jag It Up



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.