Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 97

Music this week from The FuMP, Mevio, and the artists themselves.  Theme song from Dan at

Idiosyncratic Transmissions is a proud member of the Association of Music Podcasting.

Geezers Go! – No Warning, No Alarm
Ben Smith – Let The Sun
Kid Millionaire – Heavy Petting
William Brooks – Things Get Outta Hand
We Steal Flyers – High Times
Mikey Mason – Mad

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.