Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 376

Music from Jamendo and The FuMP. Theme song from Dan at

Kalerie – Abstract Land
Banana Cream – We’ll Shine
Mikey Mason – Shiny Math Rocks
Emily Richards – Our Whole World(Loveshadow Mix)
Ikkubaru – Silent
TV’s Kyle – Rock In My Face

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.