Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 127

Music from Mevio, CyberPR, The FuMP, and the artists.  Theme song from Dan at

Idiosyncratic Transmissions is a proud member of the Association of Music Podcasting.

Antiqcool – Girl In A Room
Juliane Jones – Rhythm and Blues
Benny No-Good – Bloom
War Poets – Close Enough
Hillary Reynolds Band – See You Again
Steve Goodie – Dot Matrix Printer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.