Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 200 repeat

With everything going on I was not able to produce a new episode this week so I thought we’d take this opportunity to take a listen to one of ye olden episodes. I will be back with a new show next week. Thank you for sticking with me this year, I promise things will get better in 2019.

A double sized celebration. Music provided by the FuMP and the artists. Theme song provided by Dan at

Idiosyncratic Transmissions is a member of the Association of Music Podcasting.

Monster Jaw – Your Day Will Come
Chris Dalla Riva – Somewhere Under the Rainbow
ALBEDO – Mars, the Bringer of War
Jeff Reuben – Meatless Monday
Matthew Ebel – Ride
Indytronics – Mark Your Ships
Carla Ulbrich – Check to Cheek
Splinta – Can’t Break Us
Shards – Afterwards
The Doubleclicks – Tiny Paper Elephant
Insane Ian – Fury Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.