Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 441

Music from Jamendo, the artists, and the FuMP. Theme song from Dan at

Kristian Vuljar – sweet lover(supernova)
Other Noises – My Little World
Rettward von Doernberg – Night Drive
Remy Bourgeois – Beyond
Thierry Chauve – Les Mots se font Musique
Maria T Comedy – Can’t Touch My Face

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.