Idiosyncratic Transmissions Podcast – Episode 200

A double sized celebration. Music provided by the FuMP and the artists. Theme song provided by Dan at

Idiosyncratic Transmissions is a member of the Association of Music Podcasting.

Monster Jaw – Your Day Will Come
Chris Dalla Riva – Somewhere Under the Rainbow
ALBEDO – Mars, the Bringer of War
Jeff Reuben – Meatless Monday
Matthew Ebel – Ride
Indytronics – Mark Your Ships
Carla Ulbrich – Check to Cheek
Splinta – Can’t Break Us
Shards – Afterwards
The Doubleclicks – Tiny Paper Elephant
Insane Ian – Fury Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.